Het Bestuur

Voorzitter                    Joke Abbenhuis              voorzitter@commedia-mopshond.nl

Secretaris                   Wendy Davenschot        secretaris@commedia-mopshond.nl   

Penningmeester       Harrij Luijkx          penningmeester@commedia-mopshond.nl

Ledenadministratie  Hetty Bischof   ledenadministratie@commedia-mopshond.nl

Fokkerij                       Jan Grit                                  fokkerij@commedia-mopshond.nl

Evenementen             Anette v/d Meijden  evenementen@commedia-mopshond.nl

Gezondheid                Jan Grit                           gezondheid@commedia-mopshond.nl  

Clubarchivaris            Peter Brugge                     archivaris@commedia-mopshond.nl

Naar boven

X
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook